Albums / EXTRAS



  1. Die Hard
  2. Man With A Van
  3. All Year, Again (Yoko O.K.)
  4. Spaceship
  5. The Cape
  6. Dead Man
  7. Lynda
  8. Like Like Like

Guitars and vocals by DTA, drums and vocals by Josh Gottesman, bass by Casey Holford and keys by Thomas Orgren. Songs by DTA except “All Year, Again” by Yoko Oji Kikuchi. Recorded and mixed by Thomas Orgren at Persona Non Grata and mastered by Chad Clark at Silver Sonya. Art and design by Saman Bemel-Benrud.



  1. Slow Dance
  2. Norma Jean
  3. My Father
  4. Josephine
  5. Cecil B. DeMille, Pt. 3
  6. Victoria
  7. Anna
  8. We Are Seven
  9. The Graduate
  10. Tree Of Sympathy

Performed and arranged by DTA with Angela Carlucci, Mike Campbell, Andrew Hoepfner, Dibson T. Hoffweiler, Casey Holford, Susan Hwang, Niklas Jansen, Matt Katz, Matt Keesan, Kevin Kelly, Yoko Kikuchi, Sam Langevin, Sara Lautman, Isabel Martin, Dylan Pasture, Kyle Resnick, Matt Roth, Stefanie Schrank and Björn Sonnenberg. Recorded and mixed by Major Matt Mason USA. Cover photo by Sarah Talia Himmelfarb.